Larry Alexander – I Am Who Sings


Out of Stock

Out of stock

SKU: CDLR728622 Category:

Product Description


Larry Alexander – I Am Who Sings

01. Is This Love
02. I Am Who Sings
03. If You Go Away
04. ( It’s A ) Lush Life / Know What I’m Saying
05. Look What You’ve Gone And Done
06. My Ship
07. To Love Than To Be Loved
08. Wanted By This Wholehearted Man
09. My Letter To You
10. Many A Moon To Come
11. 5 Minutes More
12. There I’ve Said It Again
13. Jamaican Nights