Joss Stone - Parallel Lines - Live

Joss Stone – Parallel Lines – Live


In Stock


Product Description


1. (For God’s Sake) Give More Power

2. Stoned Out Of My Mind

3. Teardrops

4. Fell In Love With A Boy

5. Make Some Noise

6. The High Road

7. Super Duper Love

8.I Got The Blues

9. Drive All Night

10. While You’re Out Looking For Sugar

11. Sideway Shuffle

12. I Don’t Wanna Be With Nobody But You

13. You Had Me

14. Fan Request

15. Tell Me What We Gonna Do Now

16. Medley

17. Right To Be Wrong